Upto 50%Off Prices as marked + EXTRA 10% OFF See Item for details

最大50%オフ表示価格+追加10%オフ詳細はアイテムを参照

We love your feedback, heck we even love your negative feedback. After all that only helps us exceed your future expectations and customer experience.

So we thank you sincerely for taking the time to write us.

Drop us a line info@miteigi.com


Reviewed by
Rosy Ford
Apr 8, 2017
4 out of 5 stars
Nice bangle! Exactly as described

Reviewed by
Hannah Montcolly
Apr 4, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Keeping treasured memories close with this beautiful bracelet of a time gone by - perfect. Designed wonderfully.

Reviewed by
janeyettram1
Mar 28, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Lovely gift for a 50th birthday - and when one went astray in the post, another was immediately sent out. Great service!

Reviewed by
tjms2
Mar 25, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
I ordered a British coin bracelet for my sister's 70th birthday. She was very pleased with it and it looked very nice on her. It's something different and a lovely keepsake.

Reviewed by
Joanna Bridges
Mar 24, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Thank you John. It's lovely and fits my love heart in perfectly.
Lovely item and exactly what I wanted.
Thank you again and thank you sorting the delivery issue too, much appreciated xx

Reviewed by
Jessie
Mar 16, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful. Great present for my mums birthday

Reviewed by
Patricia Bay
Feb 22, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
This owner was very compassionate when the item I ordered was late getting to me in the USA. He seems like a very honorable person and I will do business with him again.

Reviewed by
Maranda Rodriguez
Mar 13, 2017
5 out of 5 stars

Reviewed by
Val Legere
Apr 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars